UP BEd JEE 2023 exam

UP BEd JEE 2023

The Bundelkhand University in Jhansi is organizing the Uttar Pradesh BEd Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) 2023, scheduled for June 15, 2023. The morning session allows candidates to enter the exam hall until 9:29 AM, while the afternoon session allows entry until 2:29 PM. Also Read: Delhi University Introduces CSAS Portal for DU Admission 2023

This year, the Bundelkhand University in Jhansi is hosting the Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) 2023 for admission to the two-year Bachelor of Education (BEd) courses offered by both government and private colleges in Uttar Pradesh. The exam will take place on June 15, 2023. Admit cards have already been issued to approximately 600,000 candidates, and they can download them from the official website, bujhansi.ac.in, using the provided link. Additionally, the university has released important instructions for candidates participating in the UP BEd JEE 2023, which are compulsory for all to follow.

Application Fee Details:

The application fee for General/OBC/EWS candidates is ₹1400, while for SC/ST candidates, it is ₹700. In case of late submission, the fee for General/OBC/EWS candidates is ₹2000, and for SC/ST candidates, it is ₹1000. The examination fee can be paid through Debit Card, Credit Card, Net Banking, or offline through E Challan at any branch in India.

Age Limit for UPBED 2023:

The minimum age requirement for UPBED 2023 is 15 years. There is no maximum age limit specified. For more information regarding the age limit, candidates are advised to read the official notification.

Eligibility for UPBED 2023 Admission:

To be eligible for UPBED 2023 admission, candidates must have a Bachelor’s or Master’s degree with at least 50% marks. Engineering candidates are required to have 55% marks.

Participating Universities for UPBED 2023-2025:

The following universities are participating in UPBED 2023-2025:

  • University of Lucknow, UOL Lucknow, LU
  • Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University, Bareilly
  • Dr Bhim Rao Ambedkar University, Dr BRAU Agra
  • Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University, Dr RMLAU Faizabad
  • Chaudhary Charan Singh University, CCSU Meerut
  • Bundelkhand University BU Jhansi (Conducted University)
  • Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidya Peeth, MGKVP Varanasi
  • Sampurnanand Sanskrit University, SSVV Varanasi
  • Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University, VBSPU Jaunpur
  • Deen Dayal Upadhyay University, DDU Gorakhpur
  • Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University, CSJMU Kanpur
  • Allahabad State University, ASU Allahabad (Rajju Bhaiya University, Prayagraj)
  • Jannayak Chandrashekhar University JCU Ballia
  • Siddharthanagar Vishvidyalay, Kapilvastu Siddharthanagar
  • Khwaja Moi Dddin Chisti University, Lucknow
  • Gautam Budh University GBU, Noida
  • Maharaja Suheldev University, Azamgarh
  • Maa Shakumbhari University, Saharanpur
  • Raja Mahendra Pratap Singh University, Aligarh

For more details about the participating universities and other information, candidates are advised to refer to the official notification.

Also Read: CUET PG 2023 Admit Card

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *