KEAM 2024 results

KEAM 2024 Results Out! Check Your Rank Now (Online Exam Success)

KEAM 2024 Results Announced: Higher Participation in First Online Exam!

KEAM 2024 results

Kerala’s online experiment for the KEAM 2024 entrance exam has been a success! The Commissioner of Entrance Examinations (CEE) released the much-anticipated rank list today, marking a significant milestone. This year saw a jump in participation with a whopping 79,044 students taking the exam online, and over 58,000 qualifying.

KEAM 2024 rank list

Higher Education Minister R Bindu announced the results at a press conference, highlighting the increased turnout compared to previous years. This online format seems to have encouraged more students to take a shot at securing a seat in Kerala’s prestigious engineering colleges.

How to Find Your KEAM Rank

So, you took the KEAM 2024 exam and are itching to find out your rank? Here’s a quick guide to navigating the official KEAM website:

  1. Head over to the CEE Kerala website:
  2. Look for the “KEAM Candidate Login” section.
  3. Enter your application number, password, and the security code provided.
  4. Click on the tab that says “KEAM 2024 Ranks.”
  5. Voila! Your KEAM rank will be displayed on the screen.

Important Note: The KEAM rank list considers both your KEAM exam scores and your Class 12 marks in equal measure. Make sure you submit your Class 12 marks online, otherwise, you won’t be included in the rankings for engineering programs.

Top Scorers and District Domination

Among the over 58,000 qualifiers, a select few have emerged victorious. Over 52,500 students secured ranks, with 13 girls and a whopping 87 boys making it to the coveted top 100 spots. When it comes to districts with the most students ranking high, Ernakulam takes the lead, followed by Thiruvananthapuram and Kottayam. Congratulations to all the top scorers and everyone who participated in the KEAM 2024 exam!

Also Read:


Click Here

Official Website 

Click Here

Join Whatsapp

Click Here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *